» » Akwassa - La'Ila

Akwassa - La'Ila album mp3


A1 Funky Girl
A2 Be Yourself (And Don't Let Nobody Be You)
A3 Feel Alone
B1 Orule
B2 La'Ila (Poor Man's Cry)
B3 Tell Me
B4 I Don't Want No-Body (To Tell Me What To Do)

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Decca (West Africa) Limited
  • Printed By – Record Manufacturers Nigeria Ltd. [R.M.N.L.]


  • Arranged By, Composed By – Akwassa
  • Bass Guitar [Fender], Vocals – Joe Castro
  • Congas, Percussion – Uncle Beejay*
  • Drums, Vocals – Eddy Offeyi
  • Guitar [Hayman], Vocals – Felix Odey
  • Lead Vocals, Percussion – Ricky West
  • Organ, Piano, Synthesizer, Vocals – Kevin Coburn*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PMG016CD Akwassa La'Ila ‎(CD, Album, RE) PMG PMG016CD Austria 2016
PMG016LP Akwassa La'Ila ‎(LP, Album, RE) PMG PMG016LP Austria 2016

Akwassa - La'Ila album mp3
Performer: Akwassa
Genre: Funk / Folk, Country
Title: La'Ila
Country: Austria
Released: 1975
Style: Afrobeat, Funk
MP3 version ZIP size: 1799 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1735 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 319
Other Formats: RA AUD MMF AC3 APE FLAC MP2