» » DJ Dust - Volume Five

DJ Dust - Volume Five album mp3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Artist Intro
2 Therapy? Me Vs You
3 Alanis Morissette You Oughta Know
4 The Prodigy Fuel My Fire
Vocals [Uncredited] – Saffron
5 Curve Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus
6 The Cardigans My Favourite Game
7 Placebo Slackerbitch
8 Faith No More The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
9 The Offspring She's Got Issues
10 Nitzer Ebb Floodwater
11 Curve Wish You Dead
12 Korn Freak On A Leash
13 Depeche Mode Useless
Remix [Uncredited] – Alan Moulder
14 Limp Bizkit Nookie
15 Senser Adrenalin
16 Garbage Deadwood
17 Nine Inch Nails We're In This Together
18 Curve Something Familiar
19 No Artist Outro


  • DJ Mix, Recorded By, Edited By – DJ Dust


Promotional CD distributed at Level 3 nightclub, Swindon to promote the "Decadence" club nights.

The Intro and Outro are clips from an episode of the TV Series "Buffy The Vampire Slayer". There are also clips from the same episode at the end of track 17.

"Recorded, mixed, cut, pasted, etc. November 1999"
DJ Dust  - Volume Five album mp3
Performer: DJ Dust
Genre: Rock
Title: Volume Five
Released: 1999
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1113 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1695 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 746
Other Formats: MP1 AIFF AU APE DTS MP2 ADX