» » RuMuJo - I Am God Tralala And Blablabla

RuMuJo - I Am God Tralala And Blablabla album mp3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Days Are Not Over
Bass – Torbjørn HafnorDrum – Hallstein SandvinDrums, Cymbal – Kristian JohansenPiano – Mårten SchultzbergVocals – Freja Vind, Truls Heggero
2 A Letter To Rachid
Cello – Elling Finnanger SnøfuglPiano – Mårten SchultzbergWhistle – Hanne Linn Skogvang
3 Indi
Synth, Musician [Beats] – Julius Androide
4 The Dream
Bass – Mats BergDrums, Cymbal – Hallstein SandvinPiano, Vocals – Silje HalstensenSitar – Terje Berg
5 Horse Song
Bass – Bernt R. Dyrstad*
6 Gophan Hymn #3
7 Please Give Me
Clarinet – Trygge Henriette Stoltenberg*Vocals – Freja Vind
8 (Untitled)
Bass – Bernt R. Dyrstad*Drums, Cymbal – Thomas LitangenVocals – Freja Vind, Hanne Linn Skogvang
9 Love, Love, Love
Drum – Kristian JohansenVocals – Freja Vind, Trygge Henriette Stoltenberg*, Julius Diesen, Magnus Eliassen
10 You Have The Power
Vocals – Trygge Henriette Stoltenberg*
11 I Will Fall
Mandolin – Marius MoeVocals – Hanne Linn skogvang, Trygge Henriette Stoltenberg*, Leon Karlsen Johannessen, Magnus Eliassen


  • Musician, Vocals – RuMuJo
  • Written-By – RuMuJo (tracks: 1-7, 10-11), Traditional (tracks: 8-9)


"I Am God Tralala And Blablabla" on cover and just "I Am God" on label.

Track 8 has no name (untitled) on CDr edition track listing and is called #8 on index off additionaly musicians. On DL edition it is called "(bahjan)".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB/BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none RuMuJo I Am God Tralala And Blablabla ‎(11xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label none Norway 2011
RuMuJo - I Am God Tralala And Blablabla album mp3
Performer: RuMuJo
Genre: Rock / Pop / Folk, Country
Title: I Am God Tralala And Blablabla
Country: Norway
Released: 2011
Style: Pop Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1313 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1941 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 998
Other Formats: ADX AHX AC3 MP1 AC3 AA MMF