» » Loco Dice - Time Warp Compilation 07

Loco Dice - Time Warp Compilation 07 album mp3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Sean Palm Where's My Dongle?
Mixed By – Justin ScottWritten-By – Sean Palm
1-02 Terre Thaemlitz Presents Social Material Class (Loco Dice Rmx)
Presenter – Terre ThaemlitzRemix, Written-By – Loco Dice
1-03 Pigon November In Little Albio Street
Written-By, Producer – Efdemin, Rndm
1-04 Five Green Circle Ronan's BBQ (Xhin Rmx)
Producer [Additional], Remix – XhinWritten-By – Donal Tierney
1-05 Ripperton Tainted Words (Plasmik Rmx)
Remix – PlasmikWritten-By – Raphaël "Ripperton" Gros*
1-06 Round Two New Day (Dub)
Written-By – Mark Ernestus, Moritz von Oswald
1-07 Dani Koenig* Vincent Hanna
Written-By – Dani Koenig*
1-08 Serafin Berlin Has No Cows
1-09 Liebe Ist Cool Take Action (Cassy Rmx)
Remix – Cassy
1-10 Loco Dice A Chico A Rhytmico
Written-By – Loco Dice, Martin Buttrich
1-11 System Of Survival Anador Lunar
Written-By – Pietro De Lisi
1-12 D'Julez* Runny
Written-By – Julien Veniel
1-13 Jamie Anderson Time Is Now (Radioslave Panorama Garage Remix)
Remix – Radioslave*Remix [Credited To] – Matt EdwardsWritten-By – Jamie Anderson
1-14 Suburban Knights* Collaboration Alpha
Written-By – Suburban Knight
2-01 Jambi Lunar Park Blues
Written-By – Jambi
2-02 Boris Ross Fusion
Written-By – Boris de Boer
2-03 Peace Division In The Wall ... (Its Voodoo)
Vocals [Featuring] – Pleasant GehmanWritten-By – Henry*, Drake*
2-04 Dan Curtin Slave
2-05 Spectrum* Horny Pony (James Priestly And Dan Berkson Rmx)
Remix – Dan Berkson, James Priestly*Written-By – G. Olegavich*, I. Tucker*, L. Olafisoye*, T. Williams*
2-06 DJ Emerson Ring My Bell
Written-By – Jochen Gühlke, Simon Ridder*
2-07 Kevin Saunderson Bassline (Loco Dice Rmx)
Remix [Credited To] – Martin ButtrichRemix, Remix [Credited To] – Loco DiceWritten-By – Kevin Saunderson
2-08 Gaiser* vs. Heartthrob Nasty Girl
Written-By – Jesse Siminski, Jon Gaiser
2-09 Baby Ford & Benno Blome Smoke Machine (Bruno Pronsato's Easy On The Eyes Rmx)
Remix – Bruno PronsatoWritten-By – Benno Blome, Peter Adshead
2-10 Audio Werner Moved
Written-By – Andreas Werner
2-11 Miss Fitz Gesprech
Written-By – Maayan Nidam
2-12 Procession* Sandcastle (Mike Huckaby Rmx)
Remix – Mike HuckabyWritten-By – Procession*
2-13 Plastikman Glob
Written-By – Richie Hawtin
2-14 Abe Duque Trying To Stay Underground
Producer – Abe DuqueWritten-By – Carlos Duque*
2-15 Tadeo Dorado
Written-By – Miguel Sar
2-16 Deetron Let's Get Over It
Written-By – Sam Geiser


  • DJ Mix, Recorded By – Loco Dice
  • Mastered By – Enrico Mercaldi


Mixed and recorded @ Dunham Place in Brooklyn / NY 2007

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TWCD007 Loco Dice Time Warp Compilation 07 ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed, Promo) Time Warp TWCD007 Germany 2007
Loco Dice - Time Warp Compilation 07 album mp3
Performer: Loco Dice
Genre: Electronic
Title: Time Warp Compilation 07
Country: Germany
Released: 2007
Style: Techno, Electro, Minimal
MP3 version ZIP size: 1569 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1673 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 964