» » UK - Danger Money

UK - Danger Money album mp3


A1 Danger Money 8:15
A2 Rendezvous 6.02 5:00
A3 The Only Thing She Needs 7:57
B1 Caesar's Palace Blues 4:45
B2 Nothing To Lose 3:58
B3 Carrying No Cross 12:22


  • Artwork [Cover Design], Photography By – Hipgnosis
  • Crew – Dave Fidler , Graham Davis*
  • Drums, Percussion – Terry Bozzio
  • Engineer – John Punter
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Nigel Walker
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Producer, Arranged By, Keyboards, Violin [Electric], Written-By – Eddie Jobson
  • Producer, Arranged By, Voice [Lead], Bass, Written-By – John Wetton
  • Recorded By [Backing Tracks] – Geoff Emerick


Recorded at A.I.R. Studios London, England, November 1978 - January 1979.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, N.Y.
Special thanks to Mark Fenwick and Sam Alder of E.G.

All songs published by E.G. Music.
Songs copyright (C) E.G. Music Ltd. 1978.

(P) 1979 E.G. Records Ltd.
Printed and Made in U.S.A.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
POLD 5019 UK Danger Money ‎(LP, Album) Polydor POLD 5019 UK 1979
EGLP 39 UK Danger Money ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM) Editions EG EGLP 39 US Unknown
VJD-28049 U.K.* Danger Money ‎(CD, Album, RE) Virgin Japan, EG VJD-28049 Japan 1988
175 UK Danger Money ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) ООО "СПЮРК" 175 Russia 1997
2310 652 UK Danger Money ‎(LP, Album, TP) Polydor 2310 652 Greece 1979

UK  - Danger Money album mp3
Performer: UK
Genre: Rock
Title: Danger Money
Country: UK
Released: 1979
Style: Prog Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1395 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1451 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 509
Other Formats: AC3 AU DXD MP1 AA WAV MMF