» » Royal City - Little Heart's Ease

Royal City - Little Heart's Ease album mp3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bring My Father A Gift
2 Jerusalem
3 She Will Come
4 Count The Days
5 Can't You
6 Cabbage Rolls
7 My Body Is Numbered
8 O Beauty
Written-By [Co-written With] – Melissa Herwaldt-Riches
9 Ain't That The Way
10 That My Head Were A Spring Of Water
11 Enemy
12 Take Me Down To Yonder River


  • Artwork, Design – Tyler Clark Burke
  • Backing Vocals [Singers] – Bry Webb, Dallas Wehrle, Devon Knowles, Gavin Gardiner, Joel Gibb, Jonny James, Justin Stayshyn, Katja Canini, Kristy Simpson, Lisa Moran, Michelle Lobkowicz, Molly Jenney, Peggy King, Pete Gazendam, Reg Vermue, Steve Lambke, Tyler Clark Burke, Vish Khanna, Whil Kidman*
  • Mastered By – Jeff Elliott
  • Mixed By – James Heidebrecht
  • Performer [Players] – Bob Wiseman, Doug Tielli, James Heidebrecht, Nathan Lawr, Owen Pallett
  • Performer [Royal City] – Aaron Riches, Jim Guthrie, Lonnie James, Simon Osborne
  • Recorded By – Andy Magoffin, James Heidebrecht, Jonny James
  • Songwriter – Royal City


Recorded and mixed at Chemical Sound, Toronto. Mastered at Reaction Studios, Toronto.

The booklet folds out to a poster.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 623339110723

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RTRADCD151 Royal City Little Heart's Ease ‎(CD, Album) Rough Trade RTRADCD151 UK 2004
RTRADCDP151 Royal City Little Heart's Ease ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Rough Trade RTRADCDP151 UK 2004
06076-83240-2 Royal City Little Heart's Ease ‎(CD, Album) Rough Trade 06076-83240-2 US 2004
Royal City - Little Heart's Ease album mp3
Performer: Royal City
Genre: Rock
Title: Little Heart's Ease
Country: UK
Released: 2004
Style: Indie Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1876 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1523 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 658
Other Formats: AC3 MP1 RA XM AC3 VOC AAC