» » Various - Absolute Music 13

Various - Absolute Music 13 album mp3


A1 Scatman John Scatman 3:30
A2 Glenmark/Eriksson/Strömstedt En Jävel På Kärlek 3:37
A3 Alex Party Don't Give Me Your Life 3:50
A4 Rednex Old Pop In An Oak 3:30
A5 Simple Minds She's A River 4:31
A6 Devotion Move Me 3:52
A7 Yaki-Da Show Me Some (Acoustic Version) 3:27
A8 Flava To Da Bone Take A Little Time 3:55
A9 M.C. Sar & The Real McCoy* Another Night 3:57
B1 Pogo Pops Join Me 3:19
B2 Lisa Nilsson Den Här Gången 3:46
B3 Basic Element The Ride 4:08
B4 Gary Moore One Day 4:00
B5 E-Type Do You Always (Have To Be Alone)? 4:19
B6 Mc Duley* Countryboy 3:40
B7 Velvet Belly Undertow 3:59
B8 Sonic Dream Collective Don't Go Breaking My Heart 3:53
B9 White Circle The Journey 3:53

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EVA Records ANS
  • Copyright (c) – EVA Records ANS


  • Compiled By, Compilation Producer – Arild Vestli
  • Coordinator [Co-ordinated By] – Sanna Johansson
  • Design, Artwork By – Bulldog Design
  • Photography By – Eplekjelleren


This compilation

& 1995 EVA Records ANS

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 041990 001342
  • Rights Society: BIEM NcB

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EVACD 13 Various Absolute Music 13 ‎(CD, Comp) EVA Records EVACD 13 Norway 1995
Various - Absolute Music 13 album mp3
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic / Hip hop / Rock / Pop
Title: Absolute Music 13
Country: Norway
Released: 1995
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rap, Pop Rock, Euro House
MP3 version ZIP size: 1255 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1227 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 960
Other Formats: MP3 XM MPC MP1 ASF DTS WMA