» » Midget Parade - Idiosyncratic Obliteration

Midget Parade - Idiosyncratic Obliteration album mp3


1 Pyroclast
2 Mighty Morphined Power Loungers
3 New Kids On The Chopping Block
4 Combover
5 Undulate
6 System Overthrown
7 Corruptedured
8 Weak Sauce
9 Bootleg
10 The Dropoff
11 MIRC God
12 Not On My Watch
13 Get Over It
14 Move Along Nothing To See Here
15 In The Red
16 Pack The Pipe
17 Scavengerz
18 Hater Disposer
19 '4:20 Potluck'
20 One Shot, One Kill
21 Bowl Chunk
22 ...Dis Ain't Ova
23 Rum And Robitussin
24 A Blaze In The Northern Bong
25 Watch Em Bleed
26 Mikey Broderick You Aint Getting Your 10 Dollars
27 The Shining
28 Gore Sores
29 Crusties At Heart
30 Joe Iklov Hates You
31 This Is A Song About Building A Robot That Can Only Feel Shame
32 Bum Thumb
33 Manotanged
34 I Love... Lamp
35 What Are You Tryin To Prove?
36 No Dice...
37 Midget Bloody Midget
38 Zombie Movie Cliche


Limited to 500 hand numbered copies.

This discography release contains 38 tracks from this Chicago Grindcore act whose members went onto Winters in Osaka, Noisear, Kill the Client, and Gridlink. This release collects all of their material from the “Soothing Sounds for a Pleasant Evening” CD, split 7” with Disrobe/FJVP, split with Bowels Out and split tape with Shit Dogs of War.
Pro-pressed CDs in clear jewels cases, hand numbered with 4 pg. booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: CA PTF001
Midget Parade - Idiosyncratic Obliteration album mp3
Performer: Midget Parade
Genre: Rock
Title: Idiosyncratic Obliteration
Released: 2006
Style: Grindcore
MP3 version ZIP size: 1205 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1806 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 115
Other Formats: RA XM VQF ASF AHX AC3 AA