» » Various - KTDF Compilation 2010

Various - KTDF Compilation 2010 album mp3


A1 Deus Otiosus Thousand Arms Of The Dead
A2 Stench Of Decay Creation Of Carnal Lust
A3 Ascended Mesmerizing Stench
A4 Strycnos* Bestial Desires
A5 Crucifyre Born Again Satanist
A6 Miasmal Creation Of Fire
A7 Anatomia Human Lust
A8 Obliteration Catacombs Of Horror
A9 Burial Invocation Through The Void Of Obscurity
A10 Undergang Opslugt Af Mørket
B1 Krypts Day Of Reckoning
B2 Maim Drop Dead
B3 Bloody Sign For The Unknown
B4 Dead Congregation Vanishing Faith
B5 Nominon Omen
B6 Putrid Black Imp
B7 Necrowretch Impending Morbidity
B8 Vorum In Obscurity Revealed
B9 Corpus Mortale Seize The Moment Of Murder
B10 Stench Ghost
B11 Swallowed The Dying Misted In The Bedroom


500 copies on black cassette with grey print.

Given to the first 500 who pre-ordered a 3-day ticket to the death metal festival Kill-Town Death Fest (16-18 September).

Features one track from each band that played the festival. All the tracks were previously released except for the following tracks, which were unreleased elsewhere at the time this tape was issued: Crucifiyre "Born Again Satanist" (from the then-forthcoming album "Infernal Earthly Divine"), Vorum "In Obscurity Revealed" (from an unreleased 2009 rehearsal demo), Stench "Ghost" (from the then-forthcoming album "In Putrescence") and Strychnos "Bestial Desires" (from the then-forthcoming mini-album "Undead Unsouls Unbound")

Track A6 is misspelled as "Creating Of Fire."
Various - KTDF Compilation 2010 album mp3
Performer: Various
Genre: Rock
Title: KTDF Compilation 2010
Released: 2010
Style: Death Metal
MP3 version ZIP size: 1653 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1486 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 876
Other Formats: MP1 AU FLAC TTA AUD MP4 WMA