» » Martin Barre - A Summer Band

Martin Barre - A Summer Band album mp3


1 Ain’t That Peculiar
2 Too Tired
3 Born Under A Bad Sign
4 One Love
5 Georgia
6 Cold Feet
7 Better Lying Down
8 I Shot The Sherrif
9 Barefootin'
10 Mustang Sally
11 Nutbush City Limits
12 Faith Healer


  • Bass – Matt Pegg
  • Drums – Tom Glendinning
  • Electric Guitar – Mark Tucker
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Martin Barre
  • Keyboards – Craig Milverton
  • Lead Vocals – Joy Russell, Maggie Reeday
  • Percussion, Harmonica, Vocals – Rob Darnell


Recorded live at The Summer party ‘Somewhere In Devon’, Sat. 11 July 92, Verbeer Manor, Collumpton, Wed. 15 July ’92, Exeter Arts Centre, Thurs. 16 July ’92, The Jethro Tull Convention 1992, Milton Keynes Sat. 18 July ‘92

"....on CD and cassette limited to 1000 copies"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MBSBMC 92 Martin Barre A Summer Band ‎(Cass, Album) Presshouse Studio MBSBMC 92 UK 1993
Martin Barre - A Summer Band album mp3
Performer: Martin Barre
Genre: Rock
Title: A Summer Band
Country: UK
Released: 1993
MP3 version ZIP size: 1784 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1822 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 448
Other Formats: DMF VOC MP4 AC3 ASF MOD DTS

One of these sold on eBay the other day (5 July 2016) for over £100. So Tull fanatics who don't have this item will (almost) pay anything to get it.
This was a limited release; only 500 CDs were pressed.