» » Little Children - f:f

Little Children - f:f album mp3


A1 Intro 1:37
A2 There's A Darkness 4:49
A3 Every Little Light 3:38
A4 By The Moonlight 4:03
A5 Chasing The Sun 4:11
B1 Tear Us Apart Again 4:02
B2 Simon 3:51
B3 Won't Back Down 4:40
B4 (we used to feel) Higher 4:00


  • Artwork – Gustav Von Arbin
  • Bass – Mattias Gustavsson
  • Drums, Percussion – Lars Skoglund
  • Guitar, Piano, Organ, Lap Steel Guitar, Horns – Andreas Söderström
  • Guitar, Synth – Petter Granberg
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Piano – Niklas Larsson
  • Producer, Mixed By – Måns Lundberg
  • Recorded By – Cicely Irvine, Janne Hansson, Petter Granberg
  • Vocals – Anna Levander, Lina Högström, Naomi Pilgrim, Nina Kinert
  • Written-By, Guitar, Lead Vocals – Linus Lutti


Radio Promo with sticker to radio station on front

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BG45387 Little Children f:f ‎(LP) Cosmos Music BG45387 Sweden 2016
Little Children - f:f album mp3
Performer: Little Children
Genre: Rock
Title: f:f
Country: Sweden
Released: 2016
Style: Indie Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1947 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1320 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 380
Other Formats: VOX MP2 ADX MP3 WMA MPC WAV