» » The Missing Links - Unchained

The Missing Links - Unchained album mp3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I'll Go Crazy
Written-By – James Brown
A2 Don't Give Me No Friction
Written-By – Capps*, Dean*
B1 One More Time
Written-By – Morrison*
B2 Wooly Bully
Written-By – Samudio*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Philips Electrical Pty. Limited
  • Published By – Copyright Control

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Label): 421758-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Label): 421758-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RV-14 The Missing Links Unchained ‎(7", EP) Raven Records RV-14 Australia 1985

The Missing Links - Unchained album mp3
Performer: The Missing Links
Genre: Rock
Title: Unchained
Country: Australia
Released: 1966
Style: Garage Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1939 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1333 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 521
Other Formats: MP1 ADX DMF MP3 WAV RA DXD