» » Whistle Pigs - Long Term Plan

Whistle Pigs - Long Term Plan album mp3


1 Wallet’s Like New
2 #9 Coal
3 Long Term Plan
4 Prayer Of The Banjo
5 A’ Workin’ In The Tiwn
6 Bury Me With My Boots On
7 I Bought Whiskey
8 Beg, Steal, And Borrow
9 I’m Gone
10 Rainbows And Rednecks
11 Hello Banjo
12 I’m Broke
13 Mark Twain


  • Mastered By – Scott Alexander
  • Producer – Jim White, Jim Cox And Whistle Pigs


Album Notes
Whistle Pigs:
Joe McCamish- banjo and lead vocals
Randy Hill- upright bass and backing vocals
Alexander Pape- accordion and piano

Special Guests:
John Beck, fiddle (tracks 3,5,7 and 13)
A.K. Thompson, vocals (track 5)
Jim Cox, guitar (track 6)

All songs written by Joe McCamish. Produced and engineered by Jim White, Jim Cox, and Whistle Pigs. Mastered by Scott Alexander. Cover concept by Whistle Pigs. Design and photography by Darrell Mankin. All haircuts by Randy's Chop Shop (414 North Market, Marion, IL)

Whistle Pigs send all their love out to our kin folks, friends, and fans. Thank you Jim White, Jim Cox, John Beck, A.K. Thompson, Tuesday nights at PK's, Engelhardt Link Bass Co., Amber Doerner, George McIntosh, Malcolm Robertson, Dayna Hartley, Corpco, Skinny Jim, Sean Hopkins, Marcuss Hall, Adam Hawk, and Logan.

This album is dedicated to Banjo Joe's grandma.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 884501137836
Whistle Pigs - Long Term Plan album mp3
Performer: Whistle Pigs
Genre: Folk, Country
Title: Long Term Plan
Released: 2009
Style: Bluegrass
MP3 version ZIP size: 1941 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1214 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 171