» » Additional Moog - The Bit War

Additional Moog - The Bit War album mp3


1 The Bit War
2 Cresting
3 Leaving City Sky Line
4 Trout Thing


  • Bass Guitar – Alex Reynolds
  • Drums, Vocals – Ian Powell
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Mark Rose
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Written By, Producer – James Williams


Limited edition of 100 copies.

Track 1 taken from the forthcoming album "Thirty Three & A Third".
Track 2 recorded live to stereo on a log cabin porch in Texas.
Track 3 from live KUT radio session, Austin, TX.
Track 4 is an acoustic four track version.
Additional Moog - The Bit War album mp3
Performer: Additional Moog
Genre: Rock / Folk, Country
Title: The Bit War
Released: 2006
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock, Lo-Fi, Indie Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1610 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1821 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 166
Other Formats: AA WAV MPC VQF MP4 DMF MP1