» » Flagellatio Orgasmus - Painful Sex

Flagellatio Orgasmus - Painful Sex album mp3


1 Basement Symphony
2 Drowning In Emission Of My Dick
3 Cum On Head Of The Bald Girl
4 Asshole Trading
5 Lick Clean
6 Show Me Your Cunt (Atrax Morgue Cover)
7 Echo Of Injured Innocence
8 Breaking Point


  • Artwork – Anton Y.
  • Mastered By [Mastering] – Sev Haruth*
  • Sounds [All Sounds], Photography By [Photos] – Alexander K.*


From Booklet:

All material was recorded in Summer-Spring (2017-2018), onto tape, on 4 track recorder.
No computer editing or processing.

The last track were originally intended for split with Humiliation Duo and was to be released by Bacteria Field as a dedication to loved ones who died of heroin or related diseases. In my case, it's a dedication to my father. R.I.P.
Recorded in Winter 2016-2017.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN12
Flagellatio Orgasmus - Painful Sex album mp3
Performer: Flagellatio Orgasmus
Genre: Electronic
Title: Painful Sex
Released: 2018
Style: Power Electronics, Noise
MP3 version ZIP size: 1998 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1588 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 877
Other Formats: VOX MP3 AA MP2 ASF MP1 AIFF