» » Various - 20x Soul Power

Various - 20x Soul Power album mp3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kung Fu Fighting
Written By – Carl Douglas
A2 A Walkin' Miracle
Written By – Limmie & Family Cookin'
A3 I Surrender
Written By – Sweet Dreams
A4 A Midsummer Night In Harlem
Written By – The Drifters
A5 Back Stabbers
Written By – Van McCoy & The Soul City Symphony
A6 Boogie Joe, The Grinder
Written By – Quincy Jones
A7 Love Is The Answer
Written By – The Stylistics
A8 I Can't Help Myself
Written By – Donnie Elbert
A9 I'm Falling In Love With You
Written By – Little Anthony & The Imperials
A10 Save Me
Written By – Silver Bird Convention
B1 Nothing From Nothing
Written By – Billy Preston
B2 Angel Eyes
Written By – American Gypsy
B3 I'm Gonna Stay With My Baby Tonight
Written By – Tony Sherman
B4 Why Why
Written By – The Softones
B5 Sad Sweet Dreamer
Written By – Sweet Sensation
B6 Only For The Children
Written By – The Stylistics
B7 Boogie Down
Written By – Van McCoy & The Soul City Symphony
B8 You're The Violin
Written By – Roosevelt Grier
B9 Swinging On A Star
Written By – Spooky & Sue
B10 Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go
Written By – The Chambers Brothers
Various - 20x Soul Power album mp3
Performer: Various
Genre: Funk
Title: 20x Soul Power
MP3 version ZIP size: 1436 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1150 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 476