» » Division Speed - Speed Injection

Division Speed - Speed Injection album mp3


A1 Panzerkommando 2:33
A2 Omnious Silence 3:39
A3 Truppensturm 3:28
A4 Sturmbatallion 4:27
A5 Division Speed Attack 3:46
A6 Polish September Annihilation 2:38
A7 Snowstorm Over Narvik 2:58
A8 Operation Overlord 3:34
A9 Black Wolves 4:01
A10 Wacht Am Rhein 4:27
A11 The Iron Wings Of Death 3:08


  • Bass – Tailgunner (tracks: A6 to A11), Venomessiah (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Drums – Aggressive Perfector
  • Guitar – Venomessiah
  • Vocals – Hunter


Sold at Bloody Crusade Through Scandinavia Tour MMXIII.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Division Speed Speed Injection ‎(Cass, S/Sided, Comp, Ltd) Not On Label (Division Speed Self-released) none Germany 2011

Division Speed - Speed Injection album mp3
Performer: Division Speed
Genre: Rock
Title: Speed Injection
Country: Germany
Released: 2013
Style: Thrash, Speed Metal
MP3 version ZIP size: 1199 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1776 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 230
Other Formats: ADX MPC AC3 AHX MP2 MOD APE