» » Bobby Darin - Multiplication

Bobby Darin - Multiplication album mp3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Multiplication
Written-By – Bobby Darin
A2 Irresistible You
Written-By – Kasha*, Dixon*
B1 Mack The Knife
Written-By – Brecht*, Weill*, Blitzstein*
B2 It Ain't Necessarily So
Written-By – Heyward*, Gershwin*, Gershwin*


Bobby Darin Vocal With Orchestra

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): MX-12917
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): MX-12918
Bobby Darin - Multiplication album mp3
Performer: Bobby Darin
Genre: Pop
Title: Multiplication
Released: 1963
Style: Vocal
MP3 version ZIP size: 1674 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1161 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 602
Other Formats: MP2 RA MOD MP3 MP2 AC3 MPC