» » The New Orleans Owls - The New Orleans Owls

The New Orleans Owls - The New Orleans Owls album mp3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Stomp Off - Lets Go!
Written-By – Elmer Schoebel
A2 Oh Me! Oh My!
Written By – Barr
A3 The Owls Hoot
Written-By – Benjie White
A4 Piccadilly
Written-By – Elmer Schoebel
A5 Tampeekoe
Written-By – Elmer Schoebel, Louis Panico
A6 Dynamite
Written-By – Fletcher Henderson, Jack Palmer
B1 Pretty Baby
Written-By – Anon.*
B2 West End Romp
Written-By – Bill Padron, Mose Farrar
B3 Blowin' Off Steam
Written By – Davis - Johnson
B4 White Ghost Shivers
Written By – Swan - Tarto
B5 The Nightmare
Written-By – Handler*, Meyers*, Riley*
B6 Brotherly Love
Written-By – Billy Meyers , Elmer Schoebel

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed Through – CBS Records International


  • Banjo, Guitar – Rene Gelpi
  • Clarinet, Alto Saxophone – Pinky Vidacovitch* (tracks: A4 to B6)
  • Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Leader – Benjie White
  • Cornet – Bill Padron
  • Design [Sleeve Design] – Pat Deeble
  • Drums – Earl Crumb
  • Liner Notes – Brian Rust
  • Piano – Mose Farrar (tracks: A1 to B2), Sigfre Christensen (tracks: B3 to B6)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Lester Smith
  • Transcription By – J.H.J. Wadley*
  • Trombone – Frank Netto (tracks: A4 to B6)
  • Tuba – Dan LeBlanc


[front-cover]: The New Orleans Owls Recorded In New Orleans 1925-27
[back-cover details]:
[A1 to A3]: New Orleans, September 24, 1925
[A4 to B2]: New Orleans, April 14, 1926
[B3 to B6]: Atlanta, November 8, 1926

[backcover]: For sale in the U.K., Europe and Canada only.
The New Orleans Owls - The New Orleans Owls album mp3
Performer: The New Orleans Owls
Genre: Jazz
Title: The New Orleans Owls
Released: 1969
Style: Dixieland
MP3 version ZIP size: 1437 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1211 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 686
Other Formats: AC3 MP3 WAV AA MP1 WMA MIDI