» » Various - Cidade - Derretendo O Gelo

Various - Cidade - Derretendo O Gelo album mp3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.01 Miss Jane It's A Fine Day (ATB Radio Edit)
Remix – ATB
1.02 Faithless Take The Long Way Home
1.03 Blockster You Should Be...
1.04 Divine Lately (Dance Version)
1.05 Stars On 54 If You Could Really Read My Mind
Vocals – Amber, Jocelyn Enriquez, Ultra Naté
1.06 Lutricia McNeal My Side Of Town
1.07 Whigfield Be My Baby
Producer – Davide Riva, Larry Pignagnoli
1.08 Sash! Move Mania
Vocals – Shannon
1.09 Cherry Believe
1.10 Gala Everyone Has Inside
Producer – Molella & Phil Jay
1.11 Caught In The Act Hold On
1.12 Dr. Alban Feel The Rhythm
2.01 Nylon Beat Like A Fool
2.02 Jennifer Paige Crush
2.03 Inner City Good Life - Buena Vida (Summer Fiesta Mix)
Remix – Tommy Onyx
2.04 Lovestation Teardrops
2.05 Sash! Colour The World
Featuring – Dr. Alban
2.06 Kadoc Clap Your Hands
2.07 Black & White Brothers Put Your Hands Up (DJ Tonka Radio Edit)
Remix – DJ Tonka
2.08 DJ Dado & Simone Jay Ready Or Not
2.09 Legato Small Town Boy
2.10 Jas Hook Saxofobia (The Neverending Edit)
2.11 Basic Connection Angel ''Don't Cry'' (Sash! Radio Edit)
Remix – Sash!Vocals – Joanne Houchin
2.12 Ultra Naté New Kind Of Medicine
2.13 Gala Megamix
Producer – Molella & Phil Jay


Mix names on tracks 1.01 and 2.07 not mentioned on the cover.
(P)1999-Vidisco (L)S.P.A.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
11.507745 Various Cidade Derretendo O Gelo ‎(Cass, Comp) Vidisco 11.507745 Portugal 1999
Various - Cidade - Derretendo O Gelo album mp3
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Cidade - Derretendo O Gelo
Country: Portugal
Released: 1999
Style: Progressive House, House, Euro House
MP3 version ZIP size: 1804 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1622 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 953