» » Dionne Warwick - Złote Przeboje

Dionne Warwick - Złote Przeboje album mp3


A1 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
A2 Anyone Who Had A Heart
A3 I Say A Little Prayer
A4 Do You Know The Way To San Jose
A5 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
A6 Alfie
A7 Don't Make Me Over
A8 Make It Easy On Yourself
B1 Trains And Boats And Planes
B2 You'll Never Get To Heaven
B3 Wives And Lovers
B4 As Long As He Needs Me
B5 Message To Michael
B6 Didn't We
B7 Games People Play
B8 Promises, Promises


  • Written-By – B. Bacharach - H. David* (tracks: A1 to B3, B5, B8), J. Webb* (tracks: B6), J. South* (tracks: B7), L. Bart* (tracks: B4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): C90-29923/1-1 DMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): C90-29924/1-1 DMM
  • Rights Society: BIEM / ZAIKS / PRiTV

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BDL 2029 Dionne Warwick 20 Golden Pieces Of Dionne Warwick ‎(LP, Comp) Bulldog Records BDL 2029 UK 1982
Dionne Warwick - Złote Przeboje album mp3
Performer: Dionne Warwick
Genre: Funk / Pop
Title: Złote Przeboje
Country: UK
Released: 1990
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Ballad, Vocal, Soul
MP3 version ZIP size: 1906 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1586 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 179
Other Formats: AC3 MP4 RA DTS MP3 MP2 MMF