» » Various - Vega Records Miami Promo Tracks

Various - Vega Records Miami Promo Tracks album mp3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Louie Vega Journey's Prelude (NuLife Vocal)
Remix – NuLife
2 Little Louie Vega* Africa / Brasil (Isolee Dusk Mix)
Remix – Isolee*
3 Spikiri Spiyanko (Instrumental Mix)
Featuring – Hugh Masekela
4 Selan Gravity (Dub Instrumental)
5 Ricardo Miranda Tremino Mi Amor (Original Mix)
6 Master H Unit* No Ordinary Day (Main Vocal Mix)
7 Blaze & Louie Vega Joshua's Jam (Original Mix)
8 Anane* Amazing Love (Roots Mix)
9 Blvd East* feat. Louie 'Lou' Gorbea* Luv 4 Money (Brown Sugar Mix)
10 Wil Milton introducing Rodney Carter Run To Me (Gravity Main Mix)
Vocals [Uncredited] – Rodney Carter


Tracklist has strong similarities with Vega Records WMC Promo, also released on Beatport.

Despite Beatport links to artist Roots in Remixer field for track 8, the track originally doesn't have any remix credit (see VR014 - Anané - Amazing Love 12'').
Same situation as with track 8, occurs with track 9 (see: VR016 - Blvd East & Louie "Lou" Gorbea - Luv 4 Money) and track 10 (see: VR028 - Wil Milton Introducing Rodney Carter - Run To Me).

Additionally, featured vocalist and lyricist on track 10, Rodney Carter, stays uncredited on Beatport website.
Various - Vega Records Miami Promo Tracks album mp3
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Vega Records Miami Promo Tracks
Released: 2008
Style: House, Deep House
MP3 version ZIP size: 1816 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1403 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 363
Other Formats: RA VOC MP4 MP2 VOC APE XM