» » Jimmie Noone - Softly With Feeling (1929-1936)

Jimmie Noone - Softly With Feeling (1929-1936) album mp3


A1 Wake Up Chillun
A2 Love Me Or Leave Me
A3 My Melancholy Baby
A4 After You've Gone
A5 Deep Trouble
A6 San
A7 He's Not Worth Your Tears
A8 Trav'lin' All Alone
B1 I Need Lovin'
B2 It's You
B3 River, Stay away From My Door
B4 When It's Sleepy Time Down South
B5 He's A Different Type Of Guy
B6 Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
B7 The Blues Jumped A Rabbit
B8 Sweet Georgia Brown

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – C.P.F. Barclay


  • Alto Saxophone – Eddie Pollack (tracks: A6 to B4), Doc Poston* (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Banjo – Junie Cobb (tracks: A1 to A4), Wilbur Gorham (tracks: A5 to A8)
  • Bass – Israel Crosby (tracks: B5 to B8), Quinn Wilson (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Clarinet – Jimmie Noone
  • Drums – Ben Washington (tracks: B1 to B4), Johnny Wells (tracks: A1 to A8), Tubby Hall (tracks: B5 to B8)
  • Guitar – John Henley (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Piano – Alex Hill* (tracks: A1, A2), Earl Hines (tracks: B1 to B4), Gideon Honore (tracks: B5 to B8), Zinky Cohn (tracks: A3 to A8)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Francis Whitby
  • Trombone – Preston Jackson (tracks: B5 to B8)
  • Trumpet – Guy Kelly (tracks: B5 to B8)
  • Tuba – William Newton* (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Vocals – Arthur Jarrett (tracks: B1 to B4), Guy Kelly (tracks: B5 to B8), Helen Savage (tracks: A3, A4), Jimmie Noone (tracks: A1, A2), Doc Poston* (tracks: A1, A2), Mildred Bailey (tracks: A6 to A8)
Jimmie Noone - Softly With Feeling (1929-1936) album mp3
Performer: Jimmie Noone
Genre: Jazz
Title: Softly With Feeling (1929-1936)
MP3 version ZIP size: 1348 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1545 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 284